Not all nerds go to heaven

I’ve seen you before is what I had said

I thought about it hard within my head

Finally, I remembered the game store

Nerdy I thought awesome I like him even more

Talked for a while pictures were sent

And out with a bang my heart it went

Sexual texts were exchanged a lot

Hearing me cum was apparently was hot

Sexted quite a bit before we met

You didn’t get to know me before

But you asked can I fuck you yet?

After now you’d think a girl would learn movies and cuddles

Does not mean that unless it involves laying on your back

You invited me over I was so excited

I even got dressed up

If you know me that’s pretty rare especially with makeup and nice hair

I looked so good and felt so confident

Normally I struggle with self confidence

I got there it was late

Walked me into your room ready for our date

I hugged you and we laid down

Kissed me once you tasted of weed

Can I kiss you again this time with tongue? I agreed

You didn’t have a movie on

When you kissed me you tried to put your hand down

I told you no I’m here for a movie marathon

Thought we would spend the night cuddling

Was only there for an hour

Before you told me I should get going

Hearing those words I felt my heart crushing

Decided to say fuck it

Take off my pants and do this shit

As you fucked me I felt awful disgusting and used

I was so confused

You laid on top of me for a good while

The worst sex I ever had

I felt nothing but sad

After it was over we didn’t cuddle

You threw me my clothes in a tussle

You made me feel like a wounded animal

Tattered and broken left me for dead

Nothing left is salvageable my skin has begun to shred

Walked me out hugged me goodbye

Ill be perfectly fine

I lie

Got in my car pulled out and began to cry

Why do people like to hurt me, see me cry, take advantage,

Take the blade and watch me die

I’m too trusting to innocent and sweet

With a open heart I love so deep

Done with the pain done with the torture

It’s time for me to get my life in order.

Published by ShortandStoutBlogs

Hello Readers! My name is Lyssa. I have always wanted to be an author, ever since I could remember. I mostly write poetry, but I have a few books in the works. At age 27, I decided to continue my education for English and literature. I like to call myself the "Taylor Swift" of poetry. I appreciate everyone who has been supporting me with the comments and the likes. You guys give me hope that one day I'll be able to do this for a living. If you want to support in more ways. You can find my first ever poetry book on Amazon titled "All Her Scars." If you want to donate $ to a broke English major, you are more than welcome my cashapp is Allykitty13131313. Thank you so much. <3

Leave a comment